Time, Security & Business Hrs

Time, Security & Business Hrs

Time

Nepali time is 5 hours 45 minutes ahead of Greenwich Meantime (GMT). When 12:00 Noon in Kathmandu it is,

  • Amsterdam 8:15 Am
  • Auckland 6:15 Pm
  • Bangkok 1:15 Pm
  • Beijing 2:15 Pm
  • Chennai (Madras) 11:45 Am
  • Colombo 11:45 Am
  • Copenhagen 8:15 Am
  • Dhaka 12:15 Pm
  • Doha 9:15 Am
  • Dubai 10:15 Am
  • Frankfurt 8:15 Am
  • Hong Kong 2:15 Pm
  • Israel 8:15 Am
  • Karachi 11:15 Am
  • Kolkata 11:45 Am
  • Kuala Lumpur 2:15 Pm
  • Lhasa 2:15 Pm
  • London 6:15 Am
  • Los Angeles 11:15 Pm
  • Madrid 8:15 Am
  • Male 11:15 Am
  • Manila 2:15 Pm
  • Melbourne 4:15 Pm
  • Montreal 2:15 Am
  • Moscow 10:15 Am
  • Mumbai 11:45 Am
  • New Delhi 11:45 Am
  • New York 2:15 Am
  • Osaka 3:15 Pm
  • Paris 8:15 Am
  • Perth 2:15 Pm
  • Rio de Janeiro 3:15 Am
  • Riyadh 9:15 Am
  • Rome 8:15 Am
  • Sanghai 2:15 Pm
  • Seoul 3:15 Pm
  • Singapore 2:15 Pm
  • Stockholm 8:15 Pm
  • Sydney 4:15 Pm
  • Thimpu 11:45 Am
  • Tokyo 3:15 Pm
  • Yang on 12:45 Pm
  • Zurich 8:15 Am

 

Nepali Calendar

Baisakh
Jestha
Ashadh
Shrawan
Bhadra
Ashwin
Kartik
Manshir
Poush
Magh
Phalgun
Chaitra
(31 Days)
(32 Days)
(31 Days)
(32 Days)
(31 Days)
(30 Days)
(30 Days)
(30 Days)
(29 Days)
(29 Days)
(30 Days)
(31 Days)
16 April – 15 May
16 May – 15 June
16 June – 15 July
16 July – 15 august
16 August – 15 September
16 September – 15 October
16 October – 15 November
16 November – 15 December
16 December – 15 January
16 January – 15 February
16 February – 15 march
16 march – 15 April

Note: Visit our site www.royalnepalholidays.com for actual Nepali Calendar.

Everest Base Camp
15 Days
$ 1399/INR 69999/-PP


ABC Trek
11 Days
$ 1399/INR 69999/-PP

Central Tibet Tour
8 Days
$ 999/INR 49000/-PP


Namsto & EBC
8 Days
$ 1499/INR 99999/-PP

Kailash Yatra
10 Days
$ 2999/INR 165000/-PP


8 Days Ex.Lucknow
8 Days
$ 2499/INR 149000/-PP

Best of Bhutan
8 Days
$ 1799 / INR24555/-PP


Part Druk Path Trek
8 Days
$ 1999/INR 59999/-PP

Golden Triangle
7 Days
$ 499/INR 13999/-PP


Sikkim & Darjeeling
7 Days
$ 1199/INR 29999/-PP

Amazing Thailand
6 Days
$ 399/INR 11999/-PP


Best of Bali
5 Days
$ 299/INR 9999/-PP